Residual Income – a real description

On Sunday 15 September, I attended the South of England half year conference with Utility Warehouse in Cheltenham – almost 2,000 there, and we are now looking for a larger venue for next year.

Some of us (the leaders) were discussing earnings over the years, and how they had built up over time.

The discussion turned to how long individual customers had been with us, and my first customer, I realised, had paid me for 190 months – in that time I have earnt £900 from this single customer, and still he pays me month in, month out whilst using the services. That is true residual income.

So for 60 minutes work, I have so far been paid £900. So how does your hourly rate compare?

Leave a Reply

