Structured Networking delivers every time

Finding the right group to build your network is pretty vital in any business.

Thankfully, I found structured networking many years ago, and I encourage any
business serious about its growth to do likewise.

Presently, I am supporting a group at the
Second Floor
The Exhibit
Balham Station Road
London SW12

Commences 6:45am and concludes 8:45am each Thursday morning.
Meeting fee £10 and the breakfast there is excellent.
Would you like to attend? If so, please drop me a message and I can reserve you a place.

It is a lively group, and I am sure you will enjoy the meeting, should you choose to attend.

Please bring plenty of business cards.
I have over the last 15 years grown three businesses through networking, so am confident you will get an excellent return on your time involved – do come along and give it a go, and see whether you like the environment and meeting format. As one of my friends said the worst that will happen is that you enjoy a great breakfast. 
As a bonus you will pick up new business contacts and tap into their network.
Leave a Reply

